Meet our Committee

The Intellectual Freedom Committee offers resources and support to New Hampshire librarians in areas related to intellectual freedom, patron privacy and confidentiality, and policy development.

Feel free to contact us for support or to get involved!

Julie M. Perrin, Chair
Director, Jaffrey Public Library РJaffrey  jperrin@townofjaffrey.com

Cara Barlow
Director, Derry Public Library carab@derrypl.org

David Basora
Children’s Librarian, Manchester City Library dbasora@manchesternh.gov

Aimee Gaudette
Children’s Librarian, Brookline Public Library aimeeg@brookline.nh.us

Stephanie Loiselle
Youth Services Librarian, Wilton Public and Gregg Free Library  stephaniel@wiltonlibrarynh.org

George F. Preston
Director, Hill Library- Center Strafford preston@HillLibrary.org

Cam Spence
Madison Library cspence@madison.lib.nh.us

Caitlin Loving
Head of Circulation, Bedford Public Library cloving@bedfordnh.org